Styrelse

Ordförande

Richard Dehnisch
Stockholm
073-903 45 25
richard.d@jaktkritikerna.se

Ledamöter

Kassör
Arne R
arne.r@jaktkritikerna.se

Sekreterare
Kristina T
kristina.t@jaktkritikerna.se

Margareta S
margareta.s@jaktkritikerna.se

Mats C
mats.c@jaktkritikerna.se

Hans R
hans.r@jaktkritikerna.se

Eva S
eva.s@jaktkritikerna.se

Valberedning

Hans R - sammankallande
hans.r@jaktkritikerna.se

Tatjana K
tatjana.k@jaktkritikerna.se

Lise-Lotte N
lise-lotte.n@jaktkritikerna.se

Arne O
arne.o@jaktkritikerna.se